Tag Archive

Math-Science Polymath & 9/11 Researcher AK Dewdney on 21st Anniversary

By noliesradio

Coming Up Wednesday, September 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Legendary math-science whiz and 9/11 researcher AK Dewdney (University of Western Ontario) joins Truth Jihad Radio to discuss conspiracy facts and hyptheses on the occasion… »»»

Share

Archives

December 2022
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login