Tag Archive

David Ray Griffin on how Bush and Cheney ruined America and the world – and why God exists but Gawd does not __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, September 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: David Ray Griffin on how Bush and Cheney ruined America and the world – and why God exists but Gawd does not Politically, morally, spiritually, and ecologically, the world in general and the USA… »»»

Share

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login