Tag Archive

Ex-CIA officer Robt. David Steele: Trump-Sanders ticket could save this country _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, April 11th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Ex-CIA officer Robt. David Steele: Trump-Sanders ticket could save this country Former CIA Clandestine Services Officer Robert David Steele, who used to run false flags for the Agency until he found more constructive things… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login