Tag Archive

“Bandar Bush”: One of the Architects Behind Saudi Involvement in 9/11! A Commentary on the Partially Released 28 Redacted Pages – With Former White House Policy Analyst & Internationally Renowned Whisteblower Barbara Honegger_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT “Bandar Bush”: One of the Architects Behind Saudi Involvement in 9/11! A Commentary on the Partially Released 28 Redacted Pages – With Former White House Policy Analyst & Internationally Renowned Whisteblower Barbara Honegger  Portions of the 28 Pages… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login