Tag Archive

Barbara Honegger, M.S. — Candidate For Congress!!!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Barbara Honegger, M.S. — Candidate For Congress!!! Barbara Honegger is a leading investigator, author and public speaker on 9/11 focused especially on the Pentagon attack. She has given invited presentations at dozens of 9/11 conferences and events in… »»»

Share

Archives

June 2021
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login