Tag Archive

Andrew Blair: The Holocaust is NOT a hoax!_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, April 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: First twenty minutes: Monologue on the downside of technological progress while attempting  to make contact with scheduled guest Andrew Blair, using a new… »»»

Share

Andrew Blair on transparency, the open society, and academic freedom __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, October 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Andrew Blair on transparency, the open society, and academic freedom Andrew Blair, Ph.D. has worked in academia and computer programming. Now retired, he is able to devote a significant amount of time to serving… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2019
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login