Tag Archive

Math-Science Polymath & 9/11 Researcher AK Dewdney on 21st Anniversary

By noliesradio

Coming Up Wednesday, September 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Legendary math-science whiz and 9/11 researcher AK Dewdney (University of Western Ontario) joins Truth Jihad Radio to discuss conspiracy facts and hyptheses on the occasion… »»»

Share

Scientist AK Dewdney on Comparative Pandemics: 1918 Flu and Coronavirus_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, April 27th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Scientist AK Dewdney on Pandemics; Paul Levy on “Quantum Medicine for the Coronavirus” Professor A.K. Dewdney discusses Gina Kolata’s book Flu: The Story Of The Great… »»»

Share

A.K. Dewdney on Gog-Magog and global destabilization; John Hankey on Trump’s lies, false flags, and San Bernardino anniversary _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, December 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: A.K. Dewdney on Gog-Magog and global destabilization; John Hankey on Trump’s lies, false flags, and San Bernardino anniversary The centerpiece of my False Flag Trilogy. San Bernardino false flag anniversary special! Check out today’s… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2022
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login