Tag Archive

Experts & College Students Investigate the Truth About 9/11 – TOGETHER!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Experts & College Students Investigate the Truth About 9/11 – TOGETHER! Rick Fowlkes Engineers Rick Fowlkes and Steve Cohn team up to awaken college students to the hard science and forensic evidence of 9/11! Rick Fowlkes is a… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login