Archive for October 4th, 2022

Sterling Harwood Goes to Mars to “Prove the Bible Is Mistaken”

Tuesday, October 4th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, October 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Lawyer and philosophy professor Sterling Harwood, author of The Greatest Mystery of the Beatles, emailed me to ask: “Did the literal interpretation of Christianity just… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Sterling Harwood Goes to Mars to “Prove the Bible Is Mistaken”

Archives

October 2022
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login