Archive for September 23rd, 2022

BREAKING! World War III Hasn’t QUITE Happened Yet

Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, September 24, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/24/2022 BREAKING! World War III Hasn’t QUITE Happened Yet   CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Dr. Kevin Barrett & “J-Mike”… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag Weekly News, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Jila Ansari Offers a Different Perspective on Iran, Religion, and Zionism

Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, September 22nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Jila Ansari of ForeignPolicyTruth.com is an Iranian-American long resident in the US. She has appeared on Ken Meyercord’s WorldDocs show to discuss Iran, Abrahamic monotheism, the social… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Meryl Nass and Ron Unz on “Lancet Blames US for COVID

Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, September 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST On Thursday the Anglo-Zionist Empire’s Mockingbird media assets suddenly started chanting choreographed slurs against Jeffrey Sachs—who suspects COVID originated in a US biowar lab—and The Lancet,… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Aiming for Checkmate: Ted Walter on defeating the 9/11 cover-up_on 9/11 Free Fall

Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT This week on 9/11 Free Fall, AE911Truth Director of Strategy Ted Walter joins host Andy Steele to discuss the organization’s forthcoming book, Debunking Popular Mechanics, and several other ongoing efforts to take down the official story of 9/11…. »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

How To Live With Scary Climate News_on Ecoshock

Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT How To Live With Scary Climate News mental preppers … Frightening news – about methane, & the Arctic – Sir David King. How people around the world react to bad news on climate, Nicole Wilcoxon from the Gallup Poll people…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Archives

September 2022
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login