Archive for September 8th, 2022

Drew DePalma & Bill Brinnier_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, September 8th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT On this twenty-first anniversary edition of 9/11 Free Fall host Andy Steele is joined by Drew DePalma and AE911Truth Board member, Bill Brinnier, to discuss the impact of the cover-up on them as people those close to them… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

Queen Elizabeth II, Britain’s longest-reigning monarch, dies aged 96

Thursday, September 8th, 2022

The Guardian – By Caroline Davies – Thu 8 Sep 2022 Queen Elizabeth II, has died at the age of 96. She was not only the richest woman in the world; She was the longest-reigning monarch in British history. Buckingham Palace says monarch has died at Scottish residence of Balmoral Castle. Prince Charles, 73, heir… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Media, News, NWO, People | No Comments »

Archives

September 2022
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login