Archive for September 6th, 2022

FARMWORKER PILGRAMAGE FOR WORKER RIGHTS__on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, September 6th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Memorial Day rebroadcast: Today on the show: We conclude our three-week drumbeat coverage of the 330 mile FARMWORKER PILGRAMAGE FOR WORKER RIGHTS: Well feature a series of special reports from Sacramento, where the UFW activists and… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News | No Comments »

Whistleblower Summit_ on Project Censored

Tuesday, September 6th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The bulk of this episode of the Project Censored Show is a recording of a panel discussion from this summer’s Whistleblower Summit and Film Festival, held in Washington DC. The panelists were Kevin Gosztola and Rebecca Vincent; the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2022
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login