Archive for September 3rd, 2022

What is Communism?_on Economic Update

Saturday, September 3rd, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Loneliness – Capitalism’s Collateral Damage This program covers the origins, evolution, and current significance of “communism.” After a brief history of communism as a utopian ideal of community, we treat Marx’s presentation in the Communist Manifesto, and then communism’s subordination to “socialism” to World… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2022
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login