Archive for August 30th, 2022

Nadeem Haque on “Ecolibrium: The Sacred Balance in Islam”

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, August 31st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Nadeem Haque discusses his new book (with Al-Hafiz B.A. Masri and Mehran Banaei) Ecolibrium: The Sacred Balance in Islam.  Nadeem writes: “Islam is regarded… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Nadeem Haque on “Ecolibrium: The Sacred Balance in Islam”

Nuclear meltdown in the war zone?__on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST We speak with Arturo Rodriguez, former An international team heads for Ukraine to evaluate the dangers of a nuclear meltdown in the war zone: Also a Coalition of Activists are calling on Natural Resources Secretary Wade… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Nuke War - Nukes | Comments Off on Nuclear meltdown in the war zone?__on Flashpoints Best

Democracy Without Journalism? _ on Project Censored

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey’s guest for the full hour is media scholar Victor Pickard of the University of Pennsylvania; they discuss Pickard’s latest book, “Democracy Without Journalism?” Pickard describes the dimensions of recent years’ precipitous drop in the employment of reporters,… »»»

Share

Posted in News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Democracy Without Journalism? _ on Project Censored

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login