Archive for August 29th, 2022

Loneliness – Capitalism’s Collateral Damage_on Economic Update

Monday, August 29th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Loneliness – Capitalism’s Collateral Damage In this weeks show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on record homelessness in New York City, rapidly rising US household debt as recession looms, Washington retreats from globalization to economic nationalism, and 2.2 million in US who lack running water…. »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Loneliness – Capitalism’s Collateral Damage_on Economic Update

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login