Archive for August 19th, 2022

Are We Criminally Insane or What? (with E. Michael Jones)

Friday, August 19th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, August 20, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/20/2022 “Are We Criminally Insane or What? (with E. Michael Jones)”   CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Dr. Kevin Barrett… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | 2 Comments »

It’s Wrong To Wreck The World_on Ecoshock

Friday, August 19th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT It’s Wrong To Wreck The World Moving speech by Kathleen Dean Moore … “It’s Wrong to Wreck the World.” From the University of Oregon, Kathleen Dean Moore delivers an artful talk about our attack on Nature, and hope of reviving… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on It’s Wrong To Wreck The World_on Ecoshock

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login