Archive for August 15th, 2022

Ralph Nader: “One Person CAN Make A Difference” _ on Project Censored

Monday, August 15th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT On this week’s program, we hear a timeless speech by the legendary political activist and consumer-rights advocate Ralph Nader. Nader outlines some of the most critical problems facing Americans, including exorbitant military spending, out-of-control corporations, and thousands of… »»»

Share

Posted in News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Ralph Nader: “One Person CAN Make A Difference” _ on Project Censored

United Farmworkers on the pilgrimage from Delano to Sacramento for union rights_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 15th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST We speak with Arturo Rodriguez, former President of the United Farmworkers on the pilgrimage from Delano to Sacramento for union rights: Also well rebroadcast our interview with Current UFW president, Teresa Romero: Flashpoints Contributor Francisco Herrera… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News | Comments Off on United Farmworkers on the pilgrimage from Delano to Sacramento for union rights_on Flashpoints Best

Ron Unz on Alex Jones, Cass Sunstein, “Cognitive Infiltration”

Monday, August 15th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, August 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Ron Unz of the Unz Review discusses his new articles “Alex Jones, Cass Sunstein, and ‘Cognitive Infiltration’” and “Twitter Cancels Russia Over Covid Biowarfare Accusations.” Are… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

The Deepening Fragility of US Power_on Economic Update

Monday, August 15th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT The Deepening Fragility of US Power In this weeks show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on successful unionization at Trader Joes, lottery tickets as disguised regressive taxation, gasoline inflation brings record profits to big oil companies, and pharmaceutical industries’ ad campaign to block gov’t plan… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on The Deepening Fragility of US Power_on Economic Update

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login