Archive for August 12th, 2022

Jon Bon Jovi: Hungry To Help

Friday, August 12th, 2022

Forbes – By Zack O’Malley Greenburg – Aug 12, 2022 This story appears in the Septemper 23, 2012 issue of ForbesLife. On December 4, 1956, four musicians—Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, and Johnny Cash—teamed up for an impromptu jam session, forming an ephemeral supergroup nicknamed The Million Dollar Quartet. More than half a… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Media, Music, News, People, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Jon Bon Jovi: Hungry To Help

Alex Jones, Cass Sunstein and “Cognitive Infiltration”

Friday, August 12th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, August 13, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/13/2022 Alex Jones, Cass Sunstein and “Cognitive Infiltration”   CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Dr. Kevin Barrett & J-Mike” Springmann… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on Alex Jones, Cass Sunstein and “Cognitive Infiltration”

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login