Archive for August 9th, 2022

Labor organizing at Trader Joe’s / Algorithms replacing human editors _ on Project Censored

Tuesday, August 9th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT For the first half of the show, Eleanor Goldfield looks into an effort to organize workers at a Trader Joe’s store, and what issues the workers there are facing. Then we hear a rebroadcast of a conversation recorded… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Labor organizing at Trader Joe’s / Algorithms replacing human editors _ on Project Censored

Nuclear madness at home and abroad_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, August 9th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Nuclear madness at home and abroad, the Russians light the fuse for World War 3: Also we continue our coverage of the UFW pilgrimage from Delano to Sacramento for basic worker and human rights. Well speak… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Nuke War - Nukes | Comments Off on Nuclear madness at home and abroad_on Flashpoints Best

Our Hearts Are Resonant_August 10th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, August 9th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Your New Universe Is Dawning” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Our Hearts Are Resonant_August 10th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login