Archive for August 4th, 2022

Climate Rebellion & Deep Adaptation _on Ecoshock

Thursday, August 4th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate Rebellion & Deep Adaptation climate collapse within 10 years? … Should we tell young people what weve done to the climate? Too late: they are telling us. The student rebel who started it all: Greta Thunberg, interviewed by the… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | Comments Off on Climate Rebellion & Deep Adaptation _on Ecoshock

UC Berkeley pauses People’s Park construction amid ‘unlawful protest activity,’ alleged violence

Thursday, August 4th, 2022

SFGate – By Amy Graff – Aug 04, 2022 UC Berkeley said Wednesday afternoon that it was pausing construction that started this morning of a student housing project at People’s Park due to “the destruction of construction materials, unlawful protest activity, and violence.” Police in riot gear descended on the block-square plot of land just… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Human Rights, News, NWO, Protest | Comments Off on UC Berkeley pauses People’s Park construction amid ‘unlawful protest activity,’ alleged violence

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login