Archive for July 4th, 2022

Assange extradition update / Democratic Party duplicity / new media crushing old _on Project Censored

Monday, July 4th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT This week’s program begins with an update from Kevin Gosztola on the Julian Assange legal case in the UK, including the recent ruling by the Home Secretary authorizing Assange’s extradition to the U.S. Gosztola explains why Assange didn’t… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Assange extradition update / Democratic Party duplicity / new media crushing old _on Project Censored

Archives

July 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login