Archive for July 3rd, 2022

9/11: The Propaganda War | Piers Robinson, PhD

Sunday, July 3rd, 2022

CLICK TO WATCH ON RUMBLE This Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 4 Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME  Was 9/11 a propaganda event? My Guest on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED! is Dr. Piers Robinson! What is propaganda and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, News, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on 9/11: The Propaganda War | Piers Robinson, PhD

The Capitalist Corporation_on Economic Update

Sunday, July 3rd, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT The Capitalist Corporation This program examines the structure and functioning of the large capitalist corporation dominating modern economies. We discuss their basic economics and influence on politics. We criticize rationales for corporate profits such as “risks” and “entrepreneurship” and explore parallels between corporate structures… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on The Capitalist Corporation_on Economic Update

Archives

July 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login