Archive for July 1st, 2022

Ukraine Is the Latest Neocon Disaster (with Cat McGuire)

Friday, July 1st, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, July 2, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 07/02/2022 Ukraine Is the Latest Neocon Disaster (with Cat McGuire)    CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Dr. Kevin Barrett &… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, News | 2 Comments »

Archives

July 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login