Archive for June 27th, 2022

The vital work of whistleblowers, and the dangers they face _on Project Censored

Monday, June 27th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT This week’s program focuses on whistleblowers — their contributions to society, the retaliation they often endure, and the legal protections they need. Mickey’s guests are three whistleblowers, and a leader from an organization that supports whistleblowers. We learn… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The vital work of whistleblowers, and the dangers they face _on Project Censored

The greatest setback in the history of US womens rights

Monday, June 27th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: The greatest setback in the history of US womens rights, as the extreme right wing supreme court paves the way for the end of a womans right to choose, setting up the… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Protest | Comments Off on The greatest setback in the history of US womens rights

Senate Dems Press Biden to Investigate Killing of Palestinian-American Journalist Ahead of Israel Trip

Monday, June 27th, 2022

Senate Dems Press Biden to Investigate Killing of Palestinian-American Journalist Ahead of Israel Trip By Kyle Anzalone and Will Porter Global Research, June 27, 2022 The Libertarian Institute 24 June 2022 “Nearly half of the Senate’s Democratic caucus has called on President Joe Biden to conduct an independent probe into the murder of journalist Shireen Abu Akleh, a US citizen who was… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Police Brutality, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Senate Dems Press Biden to Investigate Killing of Palestinian-American Journalist Ahead of Israel Trip

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login