Archive for June 23rd, 2022

Kevin Anderson: Planning Climate Disaster _on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 23rd, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Kevin Anderson: Planning Climate Disaster top scientist: what we really do Top UK scientist Kevin Anderson gets real about our transition to climate horror. New full interview by Nick Breeze from the ClimateGenn podcast. Alex reviews new science: can we… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | No Comments »

Michael Kerr_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, June 23rd, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Host Andy Steele is joined by Green Party congressional candidate, Michael Kerr, whose campaign platform includes the call for a new investigation into the destruction of the three skyscrapers that fell on September 11th, 2001. 9/11 Free Fall… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Critics Say New Supreme Court Ruling Gives Gun Lobby ‘Just What It Paid For’

Thursday, June 23rd, 2022

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – June 23, 2022 “Today, the Supreme Court made it clear that it cares more about protecting the interests of the gun lobby than American lives.” The National Rifle Association’s decades-long campaign against even the most basic and popular firearm regulations scored another victory Thursday when the right-wing U.S…. »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Social Engineering | No Comments »

Bruce Leichty on Holocaust Conference Arrest Lawsuit

Thursday, June 23rd, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, June 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Mennonite attorney Bruce Leichty discusses the brief he filed in the 10th Circuit Court of Appeals last month, asserting that federal judge John W. Broomes committed… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login