Archive for June 21st, 2022

‘Poverty Is Violence!’ Thousands of Demonstrators in DC Demand Economic Justice

Tuesday, June 21st, 2022

Common Dreams – By Jessica Corbett – June 21, 2022 Led by the Poor People’s Campaign, advocacy groups and low-income individuals gathered in Washington, D.C. on Saturday to demand that policymakers “fight poverty, not the poor.” “We are the 140 million poor and low-wealth people, standing together to declare we won’t be silent anymore,” said… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, News, NWO, Protest, Solutions, Spirit | No Comments »

Mr. Rho on Crypto Crash, Ellen Brown on Backyard Food Shortage Solution

Tuesday, June 21st, 2022

Coming Up Monday, June 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   First 35 minutes: Mr. Rho discusses the crypto implosion and related topics. Final 15 minutes: Ellen Brown, author of Web of Debt and other books, recently published “The… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in cryptocurrency, Debt Slavery, Econo, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

the secret history of nuclear weapons accidents in the US _on Exploration

Tuesday, June 21st, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Broken Arrow, the secret history of nuclear weapons accidents in the US For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in News | No Comments »

Explain It to Me, Please…If you want a war with….

Tuesday, June 21st, 2022

Explain It to Me, Please If you want a war with Iran, Russia, China and Venezuela tell me why and how it would benefit Americans PHILIP GIRALDI • JUNE 21, 2022 UNZ “So Honest Joe Biden is now going to give another $1.2 billion to the Ukrainians on top of the sixty or so billion that is already… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Regime Change, Sanctions, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Take Back Pride _on Project Censored

Tuesday, June 21st, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT June is LGBTQ Pride Month, but what remains today of Pride’s radical roots? Eleanor Goldfield hosts this week’s show, beginning with a summary of Pride, and noting its essential links with other liberation struggles. Then Jen Deerinwater joins… »»»

Share

Posted in Human Rights, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login