Archive for June 17th, 2022

Only love can stop war: a Northern Cheyenne chief’s call to the world

Friday, June 17th, 2022

The Guardian – By Heove ve ‘keso (Yellowbird), Chief Phillip Whiteman Jr – 6/17/2022 At the Battle of the Little Bighorn, 146 years ago, my ancestors defeated the US army’s Seventh Cavalry led by George Armstrong Custer, who had previously massacred Cheyenne people. This 25 June, on the anniversary, I will make a call to… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Earth, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Martial Law, News, NWO, People, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | No Comments »

Ukraine Money Laundry: How Long Can It Last? (with E. Michael Jones)

Friday, June 17th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, June 18, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/18/2022 FFWN: Ukraine Money Laundry: How Long Can It Last?    CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Dr. Kevin Barrett &… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login