Archive for June 13th, 2022

in-depth look at the deadly Texas School shooting__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 13th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST An in-depth look at the deadly Texas School shooting, and what appears to be a wide-ranging and full blown cover-up, after dozens of cowardly cops dropped the ball and 19 kids and two teachers were slaughtered:… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, News | No Comments »

Going Remote: A Teacher’s Journey _on Project Censored

Monday, June 13th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey’s guests for the hour are the creators of a forthcoming graphic book that explores the far-reaching consequences of replacing classroom teaching with remote instruction during the coronavirus pandemic. Author Adam Bessie and illustrator Peter Glanting collaborated on… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Ron Unz on Neocon Recklessness & COVID Origins

Monday, June 13th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, June 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Why Can’t People Face the Evidence that COVID-19 Emerged from a Deliberate Bio-Attack? Ron Unz, publisher of the Unz Review, has just published hard… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login