Archive for June 12th, 2022

“Government” – The Biggest Scam in History – EXPOSED, with author Etienne de la Boetie

Sunday, June 12th, 2022

CLICK TO WATCH ON RUMBLE This Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 4 Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Did 9/11 reveal the magnitude of organized crime in America? Who is Etienne de la Boetie² Is… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Richard Gage911 | No Comments »

Is The US Facing Another Civil War?_on Economic Update

Sunday, June 12th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Is The US Facing Another Civil War? In this week’s show, Prof Wolff discusses the stale old debate (competition vs monopoly) and which to blame for inflation; unionization drives across US campuses, and Eastern Kentucky University in particular; how US stores manage inflation; and… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login