Archive for June 10th, 2022

You Will Eat Bugs, Deny the Existence of Women, Own Nothing, and Be…Well, Not Happy, But Maybe Alive if You’re Lucky

Friday, June 10th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, June 11, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/11/2022 You Will Eat Bugs, Deny the Existence of Women, Own Nothing, and Be…Well, Not Happy, But Maybe Alive if You’re Lucky    CLICK HERE TO… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, False Flag Weekly News, Geopolitics, Globalism, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login