Archive for June 9th, 2022

The Mad Giant of Our Times _on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 9th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT The Mad Giant of Our Times remembering the future Calling from the hot zone, veteran Asia correspondent Bill Spindle: why energy choices by India could determine the future for you and the world. From Potsdam, atmospheric chemist Kathleen Mar warns… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

Germar Rudolf: “Free Speech in Russia Could Have Stopped the War”

Thursday, June 9th, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, June 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Germar Rudolf, chemist, publisher, and free speech hero, recently published “Give Me Freedom of Speech or the World Will End.” It’s a preface… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login