Archive for June 8th, 2022

Ray McGinnis on Freedom Convoy vs. Canadian COVID Dystopia

Wednesday, June 8th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, June 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Ray McGinnis, author of Unanswered Questions: What the September Eleventh Families Asked and the 9/11 Commission Ignored, joins me to discuss his new… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Health, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Choosing Your Timeline_ June 8th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, June 8th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Choosing Your Timeline” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login