Archive for June 6th, 2022

the Texas school massacre and ongoing cover up__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 6th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST We’ll speak to Alma Matitico of the National Network for Immigrant and Refugee Rights about the Texas school massacre and ongoing cover up; Well also be joined for a discussion by Legendary Bay-Area Troubadour, and Human… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, Flashpoints Best, News | No Comments »

Living Earth Movement / Making A Life At The End Of The World _on Project Censored

Monday, June 6th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey’s guest for the first half of the program is the theologian and philosopher John Cobb. Their topic is the Living Earth Movement. Cobb explains the need for humanity to change its behavior so as to live in… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, News, Project Censored, Science | No Comments »

Archives

June 2022
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login