Archive for May 24th, 2022

Joachim Hagopian on Elites’ Endgame Dystopian Nightmare

Tuesday, May 24th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, May 25th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Joachim Hagopian discusses his new article “Today’s Shifting Balance of Power, Elites’ Endgame Dystopian Nightmare: Its Winners and Losers.” An extract: “For eons the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Joachim Hagopian on Elites’ Endgame Dystopian Nightmare

Congress investigates UFOs and UAPs__on Exploration

Tuesday, May 24th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Congress investigates UFOs and UAPs Guest: Dr. Robert Hagen, life in outer space. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science, UFO | Comments Off on Congress investigates UFOs and UAPs__on Exploration

Not-so-neutral Sweden / Follow the Pipelines _on Project Censored

Tuesday, May 24th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT With Sweden seeking membership in NATO, a former party leader there says that beneath the country’s professed “neutrality” lies a pro-U.S. tilt, as well as a lucrative armaments industry. Farida al-Abani speaks with Eleanor Goldfield. In the second… »»»

Share

Posted in Geopolitics, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Not-so-neutral Sweden / Follow the Pipelines _on Project Censored

A federal judge gives title 42 new life__on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, May 24th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST A federal judge gives title 42 new life, putting thousands of Haitians and central americans at grave risk:also poet Raymond Nat Turner remembers the Buffalo Slaughter name by name: For downloads and more click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, News | Comments Off on A federal judge gives title 42 new life__on Flashpoints Best

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login