Archive for May 18th, 2022

“Miracle of Fatima” Anniversary Special: Pt. 2 with Dr. Peter Chojnowski

Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, May 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Dr. Peter Chojnowski of SisterLucyTruth.org argues that Sister Lucy, who received the Fatima revelations and served as their primary transmitter to the world, was “disappeared” and… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on “Miracle of Fatima” Anniversary Special: Pt. 2 with Dr. Peter Chojnowski

Having Compassion For The World– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Having Compassion For The World” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Having Compassion For The World– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login