Archive for May 13th, 2022

Pushing Back Against the Empire of Lies (with J. Michael Springmann)

Friday, May 13th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, May 14, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/14/2022 Pushing Back Against the Empire of Lies    CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & J. Michael Springmann… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in False Flag Weekly News, Geopolitics, Globalism, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Can We Avoid Mass Extinction of Ocean Life? _on Ecoshock

Friday, May 13th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Can We Avoid Mass Extinction of Ocean Life? climate change is who we are New science finds we are on the path to a mass extinction of life in the ocean. From Princeton, Dr. Justin Penn explains The Great Dying,… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Structural engineer Seth McVey: No way to take unbiased look at evidence and not question official 9/11 story_on 9/11 Free Fall

Friday, May 13th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT This week on 9/11 Free Fall, structural engineer Seth McVey joins host Andy Steele to talk about his successful efforts to inform fellow engineers of the controlled demolition evidence and his hope that the engineering community will lead… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login