Archive for May 11th, 2022

Linh Dinh on Globetrotting Through the Scamdemic

Wednesday, May 11th, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, May 12th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST Expatriate American writer-photographer Linh Dinh fled Vietnam shortly before the first big lockdown and spent the rest of the scamdemic flitting from country to country,… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Librarians & Teachers Form Coalition to Fight GOP’s Book-Banning Frenzy

Wednesday, May 11th, 2022

Common Dreams – By Kenny Stancil – May 11, 2022 “Book bans are about limiting kids’ freedom to read and teachers’ freedom to teach,” warned the head of the American Federation of Teachers. The American Library Association, the American Federation of Teachers, and more than two dozen other organizations on Tuesday formed a coalition to… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Mind Control, News, NWO, Politics, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | No Comments »

Wisdom of Your Ancestors_May 11th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, May 11th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Wisdom of Your Ancestors” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login