Archive for May 9th, 2022

the students fighting the cutbacks__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 9th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST We continue our series: Camping out against devastating budget cuts at City College of San Francisco: Well here from the students fighting the cutbacks today; Also Right wing democrats shut down a progressive candidate in Buffalo… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, News | No Comments »

Fresh tech attacks on dissent / Corporate media weak on womens’ issues _on Project Censored

Monday, May 9th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey’s first guest, Alan MacLeod of Mint Press News, speaks about Pay Pal’s sudden cutoff of service to Mint Press, Consortium News, and other journalism sites that publish antiwar opinions and analysis; Mickey and Alan also discuss the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Deep State versus Patriots: Clash In Russia, China and USA — on Guns & Butter

Monday, May 9th, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Deep State versus Patriots: Clash In Russia, China and USA Historian and Journalist, Matthew Ehret, gives us his take on the geopolitical and economic struggle between east and west that has erupted into open military warfare in Ukraine…. »»»

Share

Posted in Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login