Archive for May 6th, 2022

DHS Disinformation Squad: “Do NOT Watch False Flag Weekly News!” (with Cat Mcguire)

Friday, May 6th, 2022

Watch directly on Rumble LIVE Saturday, May 7, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/07/2022 DHS Disinformation Squad: “Do NOT Watch False Flag Weekly News!”    CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!      Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett &… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login