Archive for May 5th, 2022

Not Normal: Heat & Storms _on Ecoshock

Thursday, May 5th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT people, crops & forests at the climate edge a return to pre-industrial air Big storms – hurricanes, tropical cyclones, typhoons – will double in the next decades. Netherlands scientist Nadia Bloemendaal on stormy climate times. The Director General of CIFOR… »»»

Share

Posted in EcoShock, News | No Comments »

Architect Andrew Salter on waking up to controlled demolition after living 9/11_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, May 5th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT This week on 9/11 Free Fall, New York-based architect Andrew Salter joins host Andy Steele to share his experience on 9/11 and his story of discovering the evidence of controlled demolition and trying to inform others around him…. »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

Reviving the America We Were __on It’s Our Money

Thursday, May 5th, 2022

Coming up every Thursday at 4:00 pm Pacific – 7:00 pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown ”Reviving the America We Were” America’s early financial innovations led a remarkable flowering in world history of expanding economic prospect, at least until the late 20th century. Since then, financial elites and banking cartels… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login