Archive for May 3rd, 2022

Josh Mitteldorf Proves We’re Not Living in a Simulation

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, May 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Anti-aging scientist Josh Mitteldorf returns to Truth Jihad Radio to offer “Proof We Are Not Living in a Simulation (see Nick Bostrum’s famous essay) and discuss… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Science | No Comments »

is the multiverse real?-on Exploration

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science News: science of war in the Ukraine delays in moon program is the multiverse real? Guest: Michael Lemonick of Tilme Magazine: the big bang For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Supreme Court has voted to overturn abortion rights, draft opinion shows

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022

Politico – By Josh Gerstein & Alexander Ward – 5/02/2022 The Supreme Court has voted to strike down the landmark Roe v. Wade decision, according to an initial draft majority opinion written by Justice Samuel Alito circulated inside the court and obtained by POLITICO. The draft opinion is a full-throated, unflinching repudiation of the 1973… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Womens Rights | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login