Archive for May 2nd, 2022

Right-Wing Gerrymandering__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 2nd, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Remembering Madeleine Albright, where the sword and the cross come together. Right-Wing Gerrymandering in the fast lane in Ohio and Florida. And our regular segment on hunger and houselessness: FOODFIGHT with FoodNotBombs… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

The Importance of Resisting Book Banning _on Project Censored

Monday, May 2nd, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT This week’s show rebroadcasts a recent online panel discussion about efforts to keep certain books away from children or youth, by removing the books from libraries. The panelists explore the possible motives for book bans, and why it’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login