Archive for May 1st, 2022

William Willers & Dr. David King on Mask Psychosis & COVIDystopia

Sunday, May 1st, 2022

Coming Up Monday, May 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST William Willers, a retired University of Wisconsin biology professor who supported my 9/11 truth academic freedom struggle, returns to Truth Jihad Radio to discuss… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

How Markets Fail_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 1st, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT How Markets Fail In this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about Sri Lankas economic crisis as a global example, and how US billionaires escape taxation at our expense. In the second half, Wolff discusses how and why the market system produces inflations like todays…. »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

9/11: An Architect’s Guide – Part 3: The Twin Towers and Extreme Heat_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Sunday, May 1st, 2022

OR WATCH DIRECTLY ON RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/v135e4m-911-an-architects-guide-part-3-the-twin-towers-and-extreme-heat.html VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Special Sunday Show May 1, 2022– 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. 9/11: An Architect’s Guide – Part 3: The Twin Towers and Extreme Heat Course Description: 9/11:… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, Richard Gage911, Science | No Comments »

Archives

May 2022
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login