Archive for February 28th, 2022

Ukraine: Possible nuclear disaster / Past mistakes / Prospects for peace _on Project Censored

Monday, February 28th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey and his guests examine the Russian invasion of Ukraine. First, Harvey Wasserman warns of the dangers of catastrophic radioactive contamination if one of Ukraine’s decrepit nuclear power plants is damaged in combat, or abandoned by its crews…. »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Ukraine: Possible nuclear disaster / Past mistakes / Prospects for peace _on Project Censored

War Propaganda About Ukraine Becoming More Militaristic, Authoritarian, and Reckless

Monday, February 28th, 2022

War Propaganda About Ukraine Becoming More Militaristic, Authoritarian, and Reckless Every useful or pleasing claim about the war, no matter how unverified or subsequently debunked, rapidly spreads, while dissenters are vilified as traitors or Kremlin agents. By Glenn Greenwald Global Research, February 28, 2022 Glenn Greenwald 27 February 2022 “….There is a reason I devoted the first… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Energy, Freedom, Geopolitics, Glenn Greenwald, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, War Crimes | Comments Off on War Propaganda About Ukraine Becoming More Militaristic, Authoritarian, and Reckless

Russia-Ukraine war: A different invasion, the West’s same ‘madman’ script

Monday, February 28th, 2022

Russia-Ukraine war: A different invasion, the West’s same ‘madman’ script Jonathan Cook 28 February 2022 “How convenient for western leaders that every time another country defies the West’s projection of power, the western media can agree on one thing: that the foreign government in question is led by a madman, a psychopath or a megalomaniac. At a… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Jonathan Cook, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on Russia-Ukraine war: A different invasion, the West’s same ‘madman’ script

Unaffordable Housing_on Economic Update

Monday, February 28th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Unaffordable Housing This week on Economic Update, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the 2021 record 100,000 opioid overdose deaths in the US, the savage reductions in K-12 public education, inflation’s profiteers, and offers a different take on the truckers’ convoy in Canada. The second… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Unaffordable Housing_on Economic Update

Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — on Guns & Butter

Monday, February 28th, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — William Pepper William Pepper, author of Orders to Kill, An Act of State and The Plot to Kill King, gave the keynote address at the 13th Annual 9/11 Film Festival… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, Education, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — on Guns & Butter

Ex-NYU Prof Michael Rectenwald: “Woke Capitalism” is a Scam

Monday, February 28th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, February 28th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Professor Michael Rectenwald, who prevailed in a free speech fight at NYU a few years ago, recently published “Woke Capitalism is a Monopoly Game.” It begins:… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Globalism, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on Ex-NYU Prof Michael Rectenwald: “Woke Capitalism” is a Scam

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login