Archive for February 25th, 2022

From COVID to Putin (with Alan Sabrosky)

Friday, February 25th, 2022

OR WATCH DIRECTLY ON RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/vvwi5s-from-covid-to-putin-with-alan-sabrosky.html CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, February 26, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.False Flag Weekly News 02/26/2022 False Flag Weekly News > From COVID to Putin     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Alan Sabrosky… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Russia-Ukraine war: These videos of the invasion are actually from the Middle East

Friday, February 25th, 2022

Russia-Ukraine war: These videos of the invasion are actually from the Middle East Misleading clips from Syria, Libya, Lebanon and Palestine go viral, as Facebook launches an investigation into misinformation By Rayhan Uddin Published date: 25 February 2022 “…As the conflict between Russia and Ukraine escalates, a barrage of fake videos and misinformation continue to spread online,… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on Russia-Ukraine war: These videos of the invasion are actually from the Middle East

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login