Archive for February 24th, 2022

The Rising Methane Emergency: Euan Nisbet_on Ecoshock

Thursday, February 24th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT The Rising Methane Emergency: Euan Nisbet plus: do we have a plan to avoid eco-catastrophe? Dangerous warming gas methane rising fast in atmosphere. World leading methane scientist Euan Nisbet from Royal Holloway, University of London. Brent Ragsdale w. Astrophysicist Tom… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on The Rising Methane Emergency: Euan Nisbet_on Ecoshock

Engineer Tony Szamboti on dismantling NIST and Bazant’s 9/11 fairytale_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, February 24th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Mechanical engineer and distinguished 9/11 researcher Tony Szamboti joins host Andy Steele to share his analysis of the Twin Towers’ destruction and to reflect on his and others’ efforts to expose the scientific fraud perpetrated by NIST and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | Comments Off on Engineer Tony Szamboti on dismantling NIST and Bazant’s 9/11 fairytale_on 9/11 Free Fall

Why the White House stopped telling the truth about inflation and corporate power

Thursday, February 24th, 2022

The Guardian – By Robert Reich – Feb 24, 2022 Starbucks, McDonald’s, Chipotle, Amazon – all protect profits by making customers pay more. We need the political courage to say they can and should cover rising costs themselves. The Biden White House has decided to stop tying inflation to corporate power. That’s a big mistake…. »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Freedom, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Solutions | Comments Off on Why the White House stopped telling the truth about inflation and corporate power

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login