Archive for February 21st, 2022

Biden, Immigration and Intervention / Racism at Home, Colonialism Abroad _on Project Censored

Monday, February 21st, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT New co-host Eleanor Goldfield speaks first with Benjamin Norton, to learn how President Biden is “out-Trumping Trump” on immigration. Norton also offers an update on political conditions in Latin America. In the second half of the show, Eugene… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Biden, Immigration and Intervention / Racism at Home, Colonialism Abroad _on Project Censored

US caused starvation in Afghanstan_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 21st, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Kathy kelly on US caused starvation in Afghanstan: Also also Well speak to 48 Hills Editor, Tim Redmond about the recent controversial recall of three members of the San Francisco School Board: and the Winnemucca Indian… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on US caused starvation in Afghanstan_on Flashpoints Best

The Pandemic’s Global Impact — on Guns & Butter

Monday, February 21st, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT The Pandemic’s Global Impact — Michel Chossudovsky Michel Chossudovsky describes sweeping restrictive measures applied in Quebec, including a generalized curfew; issue of fundamental human rights; destabilization of civil society and economic activity leading in some cases to famine;… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Econo, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, News | Comments Off on The Pandemic’s Global Impact — on Guns & Butter

Covid Criminals, Pandemic Profiteers_on Economic Update

Monday, February 21st, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Covid Criminals, Pandemic Profiteers On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on Mississippi’s legalization of pot, US’s $30 trillion national debt l, Mexican workers at GM plant vote in militant union, and Amazon (after a year of record profits) 17% price increase, as… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, Education, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Covid Criminals, Pandemic Profiteers_on Economic Update

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login