Archive for February 17th, 2022

They Still Can’t Get Their Story Straight: Conflicting Theories of Fire-Induced Collapse 20 Years After 9/11 | Part 2: WTC 7_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, February 17th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT On this special episode of 9/11 Free Fall, which is a follow-up to the previous episode, AE911Truth CEO Roland Angle and Director of Strategy Ted Walter join host Andy Steele to dissect the multiple conflicting theories of how… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Science | Comments Off on They Still Can’t Get Their Story Straight: Conflicting Theories of Fire-Induced Collapse 20 Years After 9/11 | Part 2: WTC 7_on 9/11 Free Fall

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login