Archive for February 14th, 2022

Ukraine: the Present Crisis and the History _on Project Censored

Monday, February 14th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey spends the hour with historian Peter Kuznick, who examines the current U.S. confrontation with Russia over Ukraine, summarizes the recent history of Ukraine, and emphasizes the urgency of settling the crisis peacefully. Peter Kuznick is Professor of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Ukraine: the Present Crisis and the History _on Project Censored

Code-Pink is standing in protest against the war in Ukraine with street actions and a poetry reading_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 14th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Code-Pink is standing in protest against the war in Ukraine with street actions and a poetry reading: Also well talk to two Oakland Teachers doing a hunger-strike to save their neighborhood schools: Award-winning Photo Journalist David… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Code-Pink is standing in protest against the war in Ukraine with street actions and a poetry reading_on Flashpoints Best

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login