Archive for February 13th, 2022

Daud Batchelor on “Muhammad the Ultimate Leader”; James Howard Kunstler on COVID “Wake-Up Call”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, February 13th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, February 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: First half hour: Daud Batchelor discusses his book Muhammad the Ultimate Leader: From Western Business Perspectives. It begins: “Of five non-Muslim biographers cited by Khalid Yassin,… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Daud Batchelor on “Muhammad the Ultimate Leader”; James Howard Kunstler on COVID “Wake-Up Call”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Rather Than Sink Main Street by Raising Interest Rates, the Fed Could Save It. Here’s How.

Sunday, February 13th, 2022

Posted on February 13, 2022 Web of Debt Blog by Ellen Brown Inflation is plaguing consumer markets, putting pressure on the Federal Reserve to raise interest rates to tighten the money supply. But as Rex Nutting writes in a MarketWatch column titled “Why Interest Rates Aren’t Really the Right Tool to Control Inflation”: It may be heresy to those… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Ellen Brown, News, No Lies News | Comments Off on Rather Than Sink Main Street by Raising Interest Rates, the Fed Could Save It. Here’s How.

Backstage with Antoine ‘Fats’ Domino Rock and Roll Pioneer

Sunday, February 13th, 2022

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday Feb 13, 2022 Fats Domino, the genial, good-natured symbol of the dawn of rock and roll and the voice and piano behind enduring hits like “Blueberry Hill” and “Ain’t That a Shame,” died Tuesday at the age of 89. Mark Bone, chief investigator with the… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Antoine ‘Fats’ Domino Rock and Roll Pioneer

Fascism_on Economic Update

Sunday, February 13th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Fascism On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about the US’ 2021 trade deficit and its implications, the FED’s inflation policy dilemma, and the political economy of the Baltimore and Bronx fires. In the second half of the show, Wolff uses the actual history… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Fascism_on Economic Update

Our guest Christopher Gioia – firefighter revolt against the official WTC collapse narrative!

Sunday, February 13th, 2022

WATCH ON RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/vuupcw-our-guest-christopher-gioia-firefighter-revolt-against-the-official-wtc-col.html VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME This Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. The Resolution in New York: Fire Commissioners Demanded New WTC Investigation Our guest Christopher Gioia – firefighter, Fire… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Richard Gage911 | 1 Comment »

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login